Various ‎– Zombie Night In Canada : Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Punk Halloween Music Bands Compilation

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-08-27
Продолжительность: 55:56
Label: Stumble Records Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Canada
Released: 2003

1 –The Deadcats Crypt Zombie Hula 00:00
2 –The Gutter Demons Playground Horror Peepshow 03:12
3 –Flesh Are You Restless 07:36
4 –The Matadors The Evil Eye 10:28
5 –The Fever Breaks Zombie Swagger 13:18
6 –The Brains It's Over 17:01
7 –The Astrobillys Jungle Fever 19:00
8 –KC & The Moonshine Band Zombified 23:24
9 –The Alley Dukes Change My Way 26:27
10 --Overtones - Mr. Myster 28:33
11 –Bloodshot Bill Monsters Everywhere 31:05
12 –WrekDefy She Haunts Me 32:33
13 –Screamin' Black Cadillacs Back Around 35:51
14 –Night Stalkers Tombstone Hop 40:43
15 –Buzz Deluxe Velvet Eyes 42:38
16 –Hellbound '71 I Like To Drink 44:38
17 –The Swingin' Blackjacks I Love You So 47:52
18 –Attic Daddy Rule That Roost 50:27
19 –Crazy Rhythm Daddies Been Gone A Long Time 53:23

Compiled By – Dean Malton
Concept By – Steve Stumble
Design, Layout – Andrew Montgomery
Illustration – Kevin Richardson

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! SUPPORT THE MUSICIANS, BUY THEIR MUSIC! ** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don't approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I'll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)! Thank you in advance for your understanding!