WRC Rally Highlights : Vodafone Rally de Portugal 2022 - Final Day Morning

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2022-05-22
Продолжительность: 01:48
WRC Rally Action at WRC Vodafone Rally de Portugal 2022 on Sunday morning of the Fianl Day. Highlights of the top rally drivers battling for the win in the changing, tough rally conditions on the rough roads in Portugal. WRC rally highlights with Craig Breen problems, Dani Sordo, Takamoto Katsuta, Elfyn Evans and Kalle Rovanperä. WRC Vodafone Rally de Portugal 2022 with the famous Fafe rally jump and epic rally driving on gravel roads as the worlds top rally drivers battle for WRC Championship points with the new 2022 Rally1 Hybrid WRC rally cars : Toyota GR Yaris Rally1, Hyundai i20 N Rally1 and M-Sport Ford Puma Rally1.
WRC VIDEO GAME on PC, XBox, Playstation and Nintendo Consoles -
WRC eSPORTS Championship. Anyone can take the Challenge -
WRC SHOP for Merch, official clothing, gifts and more
YOUTUBE for new Rally Videos, Highlights, Rally Onboards and more
FACEBOOK for Videos, Photos, News and more -
INSTAGRAM for Videos, Photos, Stories, Competitions -
TWITTER for News, Results, Photos and Videos -
WRC is the FIA World Rally Championship, a tough motorsport using rally cars on real roads around the world. Watch the best rally drivers flat out on gravel and asphalt roads with mud, rain, dust, ice and heat. Power slides, drifts, big jumps, watersplashes, handbrake turns, hairpin bends, lucky escapes, big moments or a massive crash. Rally requires maximum attack and careful tactics to become world rally champion.

Rally drivers take turns to complete closed road "special stages" as quickly as possible, setting off a few minutes apart. A co-driver reads pace notes to describe the hazards ahead. The same rally car is used to travel to each stage on public roads following normal traffic regulations. The crew which completes all the stages in the shortest time is the rally winner. WRC is administered by the FIA Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile FIA, motorsport's world governing body.

Some of the world's greatest drivers have won the FIA World Rally Championship for Drivers : Colin McRae, Carlos Sainz, Walter Röhrl, Stig Blomqvist, Petter Solberg, Ott Tänak. Champions from Finland are Juha Kankkunen, Tommi Mäkinen, Ari Vatanen, Marcus Grönholm and Hannu Mikkola. French rally drivers have dominated 8 times with Sébastien Ogier, and 9 times with Sébastien Loeb. Famous motorsport drivers have attempted WRC like Robert Kubica and Kimi Räikkönen from F1 and Ken Block from Rallycross.

Car companies compete for the prestigious FIA World Rally Championship for Manufacturers. The 1980's featured the iconic Group B rally cars like the Lancia 037 and Delta S4, Peugeot 205 T16, MG Metro 6R4, Ford RS200 and Audi Quattro.