Various ‎– U-Spaces: Psychedelic Archaeology Vol 1 :60s USA Garage Rock Fuzz Psych Music Compilation

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2021-02-25
Продолжительность: 46:12
Label: U-Spaces ‎ Series :Psychedelic Archaeology – Volume 1
Country: US
Released: ?
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock


1 –Rochelle Rosenthal And The Kickball Queen Lottery 00:00
2 –The Sandals House Of Painted Glass 02:30
3 –American Blues Say So 05:09
4 –Mary Maiden The Scarlet Letter 07:16
5 –Neal Ford & The Fanatics Mary Wanna Marry Me 09:52
6 –The David People Saying, People Seeing 12:30
7 –The Chosen Few The Earth Above, The Sky Below 14:06
8 –The Mass Raining Sorrow 16:59
9 –Hot Water Reaction 20:02
10 –Natural Gas Sunny Days 23:05
11 –Jefferson Lee Pancake Eyes 25:48
12 –Groundspeed L-12 East 28:15
13 –Gregorians Dialated Eyes 31:52
14 –Stone Hedge Desiree 35:40
15 –Mind Garage Asphalt Mother 39:20
16 –Layng Martine Jr. Surabian Lament 43:55

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their
respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don't approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I'll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!