Various ‎– Relics Of The 60s Vol.2 : Sixties Garage Punk Psychedelic Rock Music Album Compilation

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2021-05-12
Продолжительность: 30:29
Label: Phorward ‎– PR 290 Series: Relics – Vol.2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country :US
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock

A1 –Nomads Hey Joe 00:00
A2 –Marcus A Trip In Time 02:28
A3 –Help Questions Why 05:57
A4 –Maxx ( 200 Years 08:38
A5 –The Day After The Graduate 11:18
A6 –The Nightriders Journey To The Stars 13:44
B1 –The Saxons The Way Of The Down 16:09
B2 –The Saxons Things Have Been Bad 19:03
B3 –Internal Purple Haze 21:47
B4 –Kings' English Mr. You're A Better Man Than I 24:13
B5 –Beau Jests Beautiful Thing 26:35
B6 –The Farm Inner Space 28:16

A5 is misspelled as "Gradute".

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their
respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don't approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I'll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!