Various ‎– Psychotic Moose And The Soul Searchers : Wild 60s Garage Punk Classics Music Compilation

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2021-04-16
Продолжительность: 32:27
Label: Past & Present Records ‎ Country: UK
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

1 –The Hangmen What A Girl Can't Do 00:00
2 –The Hangmen ) Faces 02:26
3 –Richie's Renegades Don't Cry 06:03
4 –H.M. Subjects Don't Bring Me Down 08:09
5 –Jeremiah No Sense Nonsense 10:36
6 –Moonrakers Baby Please Don't Go 12:45
7 –Invasion Do You Like What You See? 15:45
8 –Royal Aircoach Wondering Why 17:56
9 –The Falcons I Gotta See Her 21:01
10 –Shadow Casters Cinnamon Snowflake 24:21
11 –Morning After Things You Do 27:02

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don't approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I'll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!