Various ‎– Come Fly With Us... 60s Garage Rock Folk Psychedelic Fuzz USA Music Bands Compilation

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-08-09
Продолжительность: 38:46
Label: Psychodelic Records ‎ Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2004

A1 –Tony Church & The Crusade Love Trip 00:00
A2 –Jerry Merritt Buffalo Grass 02:36
A3 –The Wailers You Can't Fly 04:52
A4 –Bobby Trend Judy 07:37
A5 –The Raves Mother Nature 09:42
A6 –Satrycon Leave It 12:00
A7 –The Lorey's Going Downtown 14:42
A8 –The Society It's Really Me 17:17
A9 –The Spike Drivers Strange Mysterious Sounds 19:37
B1 –Mom's Boys Yellow Pill 22:00
B2 –Randy & The Ring Caverns Of My Mind 24:22
B3 –Evergreen Blueshoes Maybe Someday 26:46
B4 –The Reign In The City 29:04
B5 –The Wailers Bad Trip 31:37
B6 –The Delrays Lollipop Lady 34:01
B7 –The Wild Childs Closer To You 36:10
B8 –Probable Cause Chain Reaction 38:44
B9 –D. Spade & Co Just You And I 40:53

Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 56496E
Limited edition of 500.

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their
respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don't approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel ) and I'll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!