VA - Teenage Shutdown Mix

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-10-14
Продолжительность: 36:30
15 songs mixed from the albums "Teenage Shutdown Vol. 1 - 15" by various artists. 1 track from each volume. The Twiliters - "(Everybody's Goin' To) Rollerland", Inner Thoughts - "1000 Miles", The Ides - "Psychedelic Ride", The Dirty Shames - "I Don't Care", The Quests - "Scream Loud", The Cave Men - "It's Trash", Sonics Inc. - "Nobody To Love", The Specters - "Depression", The Black Watch - "Left Behind", The Marauders - "Nightmare", Disillusioned Younger Generation - "Who Do You Think You're Fooling", The Heatens - "Problems", Galaxies - "Gitchy Gitchy Goo", The Cholos - "Last Laugh" & Insects - "She's A Pest". Share & Subscribe to MYOKOM Vault on YouTube to enjoy many more music mixes of all genres. Requests are welcome in comments.