V Rising Hardcore Tournament Hour 5 - THE COME BACK - Massive Horse Lord Skip - PvP - Multiple Boss

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2022-05-21
Продолжительность: 1:45:34
HOUR 5ISH OF THE STUNLOCK STUDIOS SPONSORED HARDCORE SOLO TOURNAMENT NOW LIVE!
The absolute comeback from the devastation of hour 3. Now we are competitive, the last 20 minutes are some of the most wild encounters I have ever had in V Rising. The competition is fierce, Tune In next time for the siege window and raiding bases!

**‘V RISING VAMPIRE TOURNAMENT SERIES’**
**Merciless Solo Only**
Wipe every Saturday 10AM PST/1PM EST.
Siege window only 6-8PM PST/9-11PM EST.
Announce golem: Yes
Show on map: No
New player protection: 30m
Castle Hearts: 1
Seize/Destroy: Yes
Servants per tier: 1: 7, 2: 9, 3: 11, 4: 13
Unique Soul Shards: Yes

This hardcore server ruleset is only for those who think they are truly the descendants of Vlad the Impaler. Absolutely no teaming allowed.

Weekly wipe encourages early/mid game pvp and rush strategies.

**WIN CONDITION: Have a Unique Soul Shard In Base at the end of the Friday Night siege window.**
Solarus The Immaculate: 1st Place
Winged Horror: 2nd Place
Behemoth: 3rd Place

- Prize Pool for 21 May - 27 May Tournament:
1st: Eldest Bloodline DLC
2nd: Dracula's Relics DLC
3rd: Dracula's Relics DLC

- Prize Pool for 28 May - 3 June Tournament:
1st: $50 Steam Giftcard
2nd: $10 Steam Giftcard
3rd: $10 Steam Giftcard

Prizes and Server Rental by SoBaD Strange#8259, Red Logik#1337, Corgmore#9321
*SLS Has Agreed to Partially Sponsor This Tournament Series*

RSVP through discord dm, whitelisting in the future, looking for admins and competitive pvp players.

*"Bring a vampire around, people start discovering religion." -Richard Laymon*