Tribute to Missy Elliott ft. Justin Timberlake, Lizzo, Timbaland & More | 2019 Video Music Awards

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2019-08-26
Продолжительность: 06:09
Sebastian Maniscalco will host the event live from the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ, on Monday. There will be performances by Lizzo, Taylor Swift, Lil Nas X, Jonas Brothers, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Queen Latifah, Redman, Fetty Wap, Naughty by Nature, Wyclef Jean, J Balvin, Bad Bunny, Rosalía, H.E.R. and A$AP Ferg, and Missy Elliott will receive the Video Vanguard Award.
More from MTV: