Tomorrow Never Knows (Remastered 2009)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2018-06-17
Продолжительность: 02:59
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group
Tomorrow Never Knows (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles


℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1966-08-05

Producer: George Martin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.