The London Beats – The London Beats, Linda Fortune Sings 1965?

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-01-27
Продолжительность: 45:56
A1 Come Back Silly Girl 0:00 A2 Bring It Home To Me 2:53
*A3 Walk On By 5:54
A4 Stick With Me Baby 8:17
A5 Green Onions 10:34
*A6 I Only Want To Be With You 13:50
A7 Round And Round 15:17
A8 Game Of Love 17:57
A9 Kansas City 20:11
B1 Save The Last Dance For Me 23:22
B2 It`s Her Kiss 26:47
*B3 Maybey Babe 28:53
B4 She Said Yeah 31:07
B5 Peanut Butter 33:09
*B6 Dance On 35:42
B7 Hey Baby 37:46
B8 It´s Alright 40:05
B9 Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do 42:47

Linda Fortune Vocals on A3. A6.B3 AND B6