Raymond Lefevre - La La La (He Gives Me Love) [1968] (Full Album)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2018-02-19
Продолжительность: 31:10
Raymond Lefevre And His Orchestra - La La La (He Gives Me Love) [1968] (Full Album)\r Tracklist:\r
A1. La La La (He Gives Me Love) (Written By: De La Calva, Arcusa) - 2:26/A2. I'm Coming Home (Je Ne Suis Rien Sans Toi) (Written By: Pascal, Reed) - 2:57/\r
A3. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair) (Written By: John Phillips) - 2:55/\r
A4. I'll Never Leave You (Written By: Salvet, Arel, Jackson) - 2:43/A5. Angelica (Written By: Mann – Weill) - 3:26/A6. Delilah (Written By: Mason, Reed) - 2:28\r
B1. The World We Knew (Over And Over) (Written By: Kaempfert, Sigman, Rehbein) - 2:37/\r
B2. I Love You, You Love Me (Written By: Lehar, Graham) - 2:39/B3. The Days Of Pearly Spencer (Written By: David McWilliams) - 2:34/\r
B4. If I Only Had Time (Je N'Aurai Pas Le Temps) (Written By: Fishman, Fugain, Delanoe) - 2:26/\r
B5. The Last Waltz (Written By: Mason, Reed) - 2:45\r
Companies, etc.\r
Record Company: Kapp Records, Inc.\r
A Riviera recording/Recorded in France\r
Label: 4 Corners Of The World ‎– FCS-4250\r
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album \r
Country: US/Released: 1968\r
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Classical, Folk, World, & Country\r
Style: Easy Listening\r
DISCLAIMER: I do not make any profit from this video. No copyright infringement intended. All rights belong to the respective artists and the record companies. It is uploaded for educational and promotional purposes only. I do not own, nor claim to own anything contained in this video.\r