Penny Lane (Capitol Records Mono US Promo Mix)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2018-09-13
Продолжительность: 03:01
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group
Penny Lane (Capitol Records Mono US Promo Mix) · The Beatles

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

℗ 1967 Calderstone Productions Limited (a Division of Universal Music Group) / Apple Corps Limited

Released on: 1967-05-26

Producer: George Martin
Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar, Vocals: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums: Ringo Starr
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.