Missy Elliott Performs ‘Get Your Freak On’ / ‘One Minute Man’ w/ Ludacris & Nelly Furtado (2001)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2019-08-15
Продолжительность: 04:16
Voting for the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards is now open! Comedian Sebastian Maniscalco will host the event live from the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ, on August 26. This year's event will feature performances from Lizzo, Taylor Swift, Lil Nas X, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, J Balvin, Bad Bunny and Rosalía, and Missy Elliott will receive the Video Vanguard Award.
More from MTV: