Lunatica Live at Universo Paralello 2020 #UP15 #UP20anos (2019-20) [FULL SET HD]

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-03-06
Продолжительность: 1:00:41
Its finally here! Lunatica's full video from his set at Universo Paralello 20 Years edition (2019-20)
1.- LUNATICA - Psy Is Fly (Digital Om)
2.- LUNATICA - Observing This Reality (Digital Om)
3.- LUNATICA - Musicalia (Digital Om)
4.- LUNATICA & HYPATIA - Melt in Knowledge (Digital Om)
5.- LUNATICA - Howling Creature (Digital Om)
6.- DJANTRIX & LUNATICA - Calling Your Future (Digital Om)
7.- LUNATICA - Radio Technology (Digital Om)
8.- LUNATICA - Dreamformations (Maharetta Records)
9.- LUNATICA - Gloomy Travel (Dacru Records)
10.- EARTHSPACE & LUNATICA - Metephysical Journey (Unreleased)
11.- LUNATICA & Z-CAT - Voices in a Cave (Unreleased)

Artist: Lunatica
Label: Digital Om
Video by: Up Audiovisual

Follow Us on :
Digital Om Productions is a Psytrance record label and music events organizer, based out of India & Nepal. We are dedicated to promoting the best of Psychedelic Trance and it's sub-genres (Progressive Trance, Goa Trance, Psychill, Psybient, Psybreaks, Psychedelic Full On etc). We are all about this vibrant music culture which has an aspect of oneness and a permanent impact of love and unity on all who experience it.

for more info check our website :