London Symphony Orchestra Christmas Classics 2012

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-12-24
Продолжительность: 44:35
I'm wishing everyone Peace, Love, Joy and good health this Christmas Eve. Stay safe!
Jingle Bells (One Horse Open Sleigh)
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Deck The Halls (Welsh Melody)
Adeste Fideles (O come, All Ye Faithful)
Silent Night
Joy To The World
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem
The First Noel
O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Away In a Manger
What Child Is This?
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
Angels, We Have Heard On High
Every Year Again (Alle Jahre Wieder)
Good King Wenceslas
We Three Kings
Up On The House Top
Oh Come Little Children (Ihr Kinderlein, Kommet)
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (Es ist ein Ros entsprungen)
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
From Heaven Above To Earth I Come (Vom Himmel Hoch)

#christmas #ChristmasMusic #noel #merrychristmas