Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Final Mix Walkthrough Part 1 - Never Played This Game (PS4 Lets Play)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2017-06-20
Продолжительность: 1:31:11
Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Final Mix Gameplay Walkthrough - Never Played This Game (PS4 Let's Play) Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Walkthrough! Walkthrough and Let's Play Playthrough of Kingdom Hearts 1.5 with Live Gameplay and Commentary in 1080p high definition at 60 fps. This Kingdom Hearts 1.5 walkthrough will be completed showcasing every level, mission, boss, and story ending.

Kingdom Hearts is the title of the series, It follows the adventures of Sora, a cheerful teenager who fights against the forces of darkness. He is joined by Donald Duck, Goofy and other classic Disney characters who help him on his quest.

In the original and Final Mix versions of Kingdom Hearts, the command menu had four commands: Attack, Magic, Items, and a fourth context-sensitive slot that varied depending on what the player had targeted, where they were, etc. The command menu has been updated to include "Attack", "Magic", "Items", and "Summons" in the fourth slot, which was originally located as a sub-category beneath the "Magic" menu. The original fourth command has been replaced by the introduction of Reaction Commands from Kingdom Hearts II and are triggered by pressing the Triangle Button. The camera works more similarly to that of Kingdom Hearts II, utilizing the right thumb stick to move the camera and allowing the player to click the R3 button to reset the camera behind Sora, as opposed to the original game which made use of the shoulder triggers L2 and R2 to position the camera.
Developer: Square Enix
Publisher: Square Enix
Release: March 28, 2017
Genre: Role Playing Game
Platforms: PlayStation 4