Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2014-11-06
Продолжительность: 03:07
Provided to YouTube by Reprise
Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster) · Neil Young


℗ 2009 Reprise Records

Pedal Steel Guitar: Ben Keith
Producer: Elliot Mazer
Piano: Jack Nitzsche
Banjo: James Taylor
Background Vocals: James Taylor
Drums: Kenny Buttrey
Background Vocals: Linda Ronstadt
Acoustic Guitar: Neil Young
Electric Guitar: Neil Young
Harmonica, Piano, Producer: Neil Young
Lead Vocals: Neil Young
Acoustic Guitar: Teddy Irwin
Bass Guitar: Tim Drummond
Writer: Neil Young

Auto-generated by YouTube.