Heart Attack Man on Audiotree Live (Full Session)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2020-01-14
Продолжительность: 35:57
Heart Attack Man is a confessional pop punk band who play crunchy, in your face tunes sharing hot takes on everything from the meaningful to mundane. The young quartet has been touring since 2017; sharing their macabre tunes across the country with all who will listen. Check out the rad performance by Heart Attack Man live at Audiotree.
1. Sugar Coated
2. Low Hanging Fruit
3. Blood Blister
4. Cut My Losses
5. Out For Blood
6. Crisis Actor
7. Fake Blood

Recorded on December 16, 2019 in Chicago, IL.




Audiotree T-Shirts, Hats & More