Great All Time Hymns - How Great Thou Art, Just As I Am and more Gospel Music!

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2021-01-21
Продолжительность: 10:09:17
0:00 How Great Thou Art 3:28 It Is Well With My Soul
8:51 Give Thanks
12:13 Amazing Grace
16:04 The Old Rugged Cross
20:08 Fairest Lord Jesus
24:26 Ancient Words
28:27 I'll Fly Away
30:42 I Surrender All
35:36 Psalms 23
40:01 How Deep The Father's Love For Us
43:27 Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
47:23 Be Thou My Vision
50:52 Wherever He Leads I'll Go
54:56 Blessed Assurance
59:15 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

1:04:21 In The Sweet By And By
1:07:51 Just As I Am
1:12:03 Leaning On The Everlasting Arm
1:16:01 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
1:19:40 Tell It To Jesus
1:23:15 I Need Thee Every Hour
1:27:10 I Love To Tell The Story
1:29:59 In The Garden
1:33:50 He Will Carry You
1:37:18 Count Your Blessings
1:40:44 Down To The River To Pray
1:43:45 Nearer My God To Thee
1:47:21 Softly And Tenderly
1:51:24 He Hideth My Soul
1:57:30 One Day At A Time
2:02:45 In His Time

2:07:44 Victory In Jesus
2:11:51 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2:14:49 I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
2:16:51 Down At The Cross
2:19:45 We Are The Reason
2:24:30 Search My Heart
2:28:30 When We All Get To Heaven
2:31:52 Pass Me Not
2:34:50 Why Me Lord
2:38:10 Wonderful Words Of Life
2:43:35 Trust & Obey
2:47:48 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2:50:49 Come Ye Sinners Poor And Needy
2:53:16 Love Lifted Me
2:57:51 Rock Of Ages
3:01:03 There Is A Beautiful God
3:05:05 We'll Understand It Better By And By
3:08:45 Give Them All To Jesus