Glass International Trailer Reaction & Review

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2018-12-11
Продолжительность: 04:24
The new international trailer for Glass was released earlier today. It is the third film in the trilogy directed by M Night Shyamalan that started with 2000’s Unbreakable and continued into 2016’s Split. The film sees Bruce Willis returning as David Dunn and Samuel L. Jackson as Elijah Price, known also by his pseudonym Mr. Glass. Joining from Split are James McAvoy, reprising his role as Kevin Wendell Crumb and the multiple identities who reside within, and Anya Taylor-Joy as Casey Cooke, the only captive to survive an encounter with The Beast. Following the conclusion of Split, Glass finds Dunn pursuing Crumb’s superhuman figure of The Beast in a series of escalating encounters, while the shadowy presence of Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men.
Mark Reilly and Thadd Williams sit down to give their reactions to the trailer and the new footage. They give you their thoughts on the look of the new footage and if it increases their anticipation for the upcoming film. Let us know what you thought of the trailer in the COMMENTS section below. Remember to LIKE and SHARE this video on your social media and to SUBSCRIBE to the channel for more trailer reactions just like this.
SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
For Your Consideration - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT