Freedom Fighters @ Universo Paralello 2018 [Full Set]

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2018-01-26
Продолжительность: 1:04:14
Freedom Fighters playing live @ Universo Paralello 2018. Enjoy the full set!

1. Freedom Fighters - Recycled [HOMmega Productions]
2. Perfect Stranger - Six Feet Under (Captain Hook Remix) [Iboga Records]
3. Freedom Fighters & Sub6 - Detuned [HOMmega Productions]
4. Freedom Fighters & Rocky - Stranger Things [HOMmega Productions]
5. Pixel & Vini Vici - Flashback [Dreamstate Records]
6. Freedom Fighters & Ace Ventura - The Encounter VIP [HOMmega Productions]
7. Freedom Fighters & Ryanosaurus - Million Little Pieces [HOMmega Productions]
8. Freedom Fighters, Mr. Bill & Sensient - Straya [HOMmega Productions]
9. Freedom Fighters & Evil Oil Man - Assimilated [HOMmega Productions]
10. Union Jack - Two Full Moons & A Trout (Freedom Fighters, Domestic & Pixel Remix) [Platipus Records]

Also check out:

Follow HOMmega:

for booking:

Founded in 1997, HOMmega is one of the strongest driving forces in the global trance scene. The label’s main genre being psy trance and it’s roster features some of the strongest and most popular artists in the scene such as: Infected Mushroom, Astrix, Juno Reactor, Alpha Portal, 3 Of Life, Freedom Fighters, Vertical Mode, Animato, Space Cat, Pixel, ON3, PsySex, Sub6, Xerox, Domestic and Gorovich.

This channel is powered by Trancentral.