061422-Flint City Council-SPECIAL Meeting-Mayors Proposed ARPA Budget.

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2022-06-14
Продолжительность: 6:17:38
061422-Flint City Council-SPECIAL Meeting-MayorsProposed ARPA Budget. Mon., June 27, 2022
Mon., July 11, 2022
Mon., July 25, 2022
Mon., August 8, 2022
Mon., August 22, 2022
Mon., September 12, 2022
Mon., September 26, 2022
Mon., October 10, 2022
Mon., October 24, 2022
Mon., November 14, 2022
Mon., November 28, 2022
Mon., December 12, 2022
Mon., December 19, 2022

* COMMITTEE and COUNCIL MEETINGS
(*Council Committee Meetings begin at 5 p.m., immediately followed by the City Council Meeting)

MUNICIPAL CENTER
1101 S. SAGINAW STREET FLINT, MICHIGAN 48502 (810) 766-7418 FAX (810) 766-7032