ХАННА, Миша Марвин - Убью тебя (Премьера клипа, 2021)

Смотреть онлайн

Опубликовано: 2021-10-14
Продолжительность: 03:42
Ханна Миша Марвин
Director: Kate Yak @kate_yak
DoP: Vitaly Sechenov @sechenov_dop

Production: Drop Film @drop.film
Producers: Max Artemenko @itz_wisp
Hanna’s manager -Tatiana Gavrilova @tanisha_music
Misha Marvin manager - Nastya Shlinchak @nastya_shlinchak
Style: Katy Kiri @katykiri
Makeup: Nataliya Chernova @nataliya_chernova
1st AC: Alexander Kurginiants @a.sedoy and Alexander Karasev @Jakalfan

Turkey production: Lygosfilms @lygosfilms
Project Supervisor: Olga Haldiz @olgahaldiz

Edit: Ronami @ronami_prod
Color correction: Alexander Zolotarev @alexandrezolotarev
Sound design: Vladimir Elizarov @elizarovich
CG: Denis Shashkin @ifirby